Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Apply online
Community Search
Calendar

2020/09/30 » 2020/10/02
IRMSA Digital Annual Conference 2020 - 30 Sept to 02 Oct

2020/10/14
CRM Prof Board Exam 2 - 14 October 2020

2020/10/15 » 2020/10/16
2020 Business Continuity Management - Online Training - 15 & 16 October

2020/10/20
2020 Risk Framework Online Training - 20 October

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 30 September 2020

 
IRMSA Digital Annual Conference 2020 - 30 Sept to 02 Oct
2020/09/30 » 2020/10/02
 

Friday, 02 October 2020

 
IRMSA Digital Master Class - 2 October 2020
2020/10/02
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng   
 

Thursday, 08 October 2020

 
 

Wednesday, 14 October 2020

 
CRM Prof Board Exam 2 - 14 October 2020
2020/10/14
Time: 07:00
 

Thursday, 15 October 2020

 
2020 Business Continuity Management - Online Training - 15 & 16 October
2020/10/15 » 2020/10/16
Time: 8:30am - 16:00
 

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

 
2020 Risk Framework Online Training - 20 October
2020/10/20
Time: 8am - 4pm
 

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

 
2020 Governing Risk for Performance Online Training - 21 October
2020/10/21
Time: 8am - 4pm
 

Tuesday, 27 October 2020

 
2020 Risk Based Combined Assurance Online Training -27 October
2020/10/27
Time: 08:00 am - 16:30pm
 

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

 
2020 Risk Maturity Online Training - 28 October
2020/10/28
Time: 8:30- 16:00
 

Thursday, 29 October 2020

 
2020 Risk & Strategy - Integrating tools and processes Online Training - 29 & 30 October
2020/10/29 » 2020/10/30
Time: 8am - 4pm
 

Thursday, 05 November 2020

 
2020 Cyber Risk Management Online Training - 5 & 6 November
2020/11/05 » 2020/11/06
Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, 12 November 2020

 
2020 Risk Management 101 Online Training- 12 & 13 November
2020/11/12 » 2020/11/13
Time: 8am - 4pm
 

Friday, 13 November 2020

 
2020 IRMSA Awards and Gala Dinner - 13 November
2020/11/13
Location: Midrand, Gauteng    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, 16 November 2020

 
2020 Risk Based Business and IT Alignment - Online Training - 16 & 17 November
2020/11/16 » 2020/11/17
Time: 08:30am -16:00
 

Wednesday, 18 November 2020

 
CRM Prac Board Exam 1 - 18 November 2020
2020/11/18
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 7:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In