Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Apply online
Community Search
Calendar

2020/07/28 » 2020/08/25
IRMSA Risk Webisodes

2020/08/06
2020 IRMSA Women in Risk Webinar - 06 August - Online

2020/08/12
2020 Operational Risk Management Online Training - 12 August

2020/08/18 » 2020/08/19
2020 Strategic Integrated Risk Management Online Training - 18 & 19 August

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

 
2020 Operational Risk Management Online Training - 12 August
2020/08/12
Time: 8:30 - 16:00
 

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

 
2020 Strategic Integrated Risk Management Online Training - 18 & 19 August
2020/08/18 » 2020/08/19
Location: Sandton    Time: 8:30 - 16:00
 

Thursday, 20 August 2020

 
2020 Risk Management for Risk Champions Online Training - 20 & 21 August
2020/08/20 » 2020/08/21
Time: 08:30am - 16:30pm
 

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

 
2020 Futures Thinking Workshop Online Training - 26 & 27 August
2020/08/26 » 2020/08/27
Time: 8:30 - 16:00
 

Tuesday, 01 September 2020

 
2020 Risk Appetite & Tolerance Online Training - 1 September
2020/09/01
Time: 8:30 - 16:00
 

Tuesday, 08 September 2020

 
2020 Conducting Bow Ties for Risk Assessments and Control Online Training - 8 September
2020/09/08
Time: 8:30 - 16:00
 

Wednesday, 09 September 2020

 
2020 Risk Governance Online Training - 9 September
2020/09/09
Time: 8:30 - 16:00
 

Thursday, 10 September 2020

 
2020 Governance, Risk and Compliance Online Training - 10 September
2020/09/10
Time: 8:30 -16:00
 

Thursday, 17 September 2020

 
2020 Risk Culture Online Training -17 & 18 September
2020/09/17 » 2020/09/18
Time: 8:30 - 16:00
 

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

 
2020 Risk Framework Online Training - 20 October
2020/10/20
Time: 8am - 4pm
 

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

 
2020 Governing Risk for Performance Online Training - 21 October
2020/10/21
Time: 8am - 4pm
 

Tuesday, 27 October 2020

 
2020 Risk Based Combined Assurance Online Training -27 October
2020/10/27
Time: 08:00 am - 16:30pm
 

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

 
2020 Risk Maturity Online Training - 28 October
2020/10/28
Time: 8:30- 16:00
 

Thursday, 29 October 2020

 
2020 Risk & Strategy - Integrating tools and processes Online Training - 29 & 30 October
2020/10/29 » 2020/10/30
Time: 8am - 4pm
 

Thursday, 05 November 2020

 
2020 Cyber Risk Management Online Training - 5 & 6 November
2020/11/05 » 2020/11/06
Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In