Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Apply online
Community Search
Calendar

2018/05/30 » 2018/05/31
Integrating Strategy, Governance and Risk 30 & 31 May 2018

2018/06/06 » 2018/06/07
Governance Risk and Compliance (GRC) 6&7 June 2018

2018/06/13 » 2018/06/14
Business Continuity Management 13&14 June 2018

2018/06/18
Namibia Conference - 18 June 2018

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

 
Integrating Strategy, Governance and Risk 30 & 31 May 2018
2018/05/30 » 2018/05/31
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 08:00
 

Wednesday, 06 June 2018

 
Governance Risk and Compliance (GRC) 6&7 June 2018
2018/06/06 » 2018/06/07
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

 
Business Continuity Management 13&14 June 2018
2018/06/13 » 2018/06/14
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

 
Conducting Bow Ties for Risk Assessments and Control 19 June 2018
2018/06/19
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

 
Operational Risk Management 20 & 21 June 2018 (DBN)
2018/06/20 » 2018/06/21
 

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

 
Stakeholder Management 26 & 27 June 2018
2018/06/26 » 2018/06/27
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng   
 

Monday, 09 July 2018

 
Introduction to Occupational Fraud Risk Management (IOFRM) - 9&10 July 2018
2018/07/09 » 2018/07/10
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 08:00
 

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

 
Audit & Risk Committee Training - 10 July 2018 DBN
2018/07/10
Location: Durban, Kwazulu Natal   
 

Thursday, 19 July 2018

 
Risk Opportunity Evaluation - 19 July 2018
2018/07/19
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng   
 

Monday, 23 July 2018

 
Compliance - The Risk Management Way - 23 July 2018
2018/07/23
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng   
 

Thursday, 26 July 2018

 
Deterring fraud and corruption through sound corporate governance and ethics risk management 26 July
2018/07/26
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 08:00
 

Thursday, 02 August 2018

 
Risk Facilitation - 2 & 3 August 2018
2018/08/02 » 2018/08/03
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng   
 

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

 
Cyber Security 14&15 August 2018
2018/08/14 » 2018/08/15
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng   
 

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

 
Risk facilitator – The key skill for successful risk implementation 22&23 August 2018
2018/08/22 » 2018/08/23
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng   
 

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

 
Business Continuity Management 29&30 August 2018 DBN
2018/08/29 » 2018/08/30
Location: Durban, Kwazulu Natal    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In