Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Apply online
Community Search

2020/05/05 » 2020/05/06
2020 Risk Management 101 (Intro to Risk Management) - 5 & 6 May (JHB)

2020/05/07 » 2020/05/08
2020 Business Continuity Management 7 & 8 May (JHB)

2020 Governance, Risk and Compliance - 12 May (JHB)

2020 Risk Appetite & Tolerance - 19 May (JHB)

Executive Committee - 2019/20
Share |

Berenice Francis
IRMSA President

Motus Corporation


 Thabile Nyaba

IRMSA 1st Vice-President (President Elect)
Old Mutual Insure


Christelle Marais
IRMSA 2nd Vice-President


Mark Robins
IRMSA Honorary Treasurer
Anglo American


Mark Kuipers
IRMSA Executive Member (Treasurer Elect)
GOPA Worldwide Consultants



Fulufhelo Tshikhudo
IRMSA Honorary Secretary
Airports Company South Africa


Brendan Maseti
IRMSA Executive Member
Impala Platinum


Fortune Mkhabela
IRMSA Executive Member
NECSA – South African Nuclear Energy Corporation


Andy Mothibi
IRMSA Executive Member
Special Investigating Unit


 Pavana Ranjith
IRMSA Executive Member


 Bheki Gutshwa
IRMSA Executive Committee (Co-Optee)
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform


Betty Spencer
IRMSA Executive Committee (Co-Optee)
Department of Arts and Culture


Eleni Albanis
IRMSA Executive Committee Guest
(Student Representative)



Sign In