Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Apply online
Community Search

2020 Compliance the Risk Management Way - 4 February

2020 Audit and Risk Committee - 5 February

2020/02/06 » 2020/02/07
2020 Risk Management - 6 & 7 February (Namibia)

2020/02/11 » 2020/02/12
2020 Risk Management 101 (Intro to Risk Management) - 11 & 12 February

2020/02/12 » 2020/02/13
2020 Public Sector ERM: Aligning Risk, Strategy and Performance - 12 & 13 February (Limpopo)

Staff List
More info... Sarah Bain 
Department: Membership
More info... Kobus de Wet 
Department: Marketing
More info... Roberta Govender 
Department: Membership
More info... Charmaine Khaisi 
Department: Learning and Development
More info... Lucia Khonjelwayo 
Department: Executive Assistant
More info... Gillian le Cordeur 
Department: Chief Executive Officer
More info... Elane Madisha 
Department: Finance
More info... Zamaswazi Maphorogo 
Department: Membership
More info... Ntombifuthi Mashiloane  
Department: Membership
More info... Nthabiseng Mdhlozini 
Department: Learning and Development
More info... Thembelihle Mkhize 
Department: Finance
More info... Roxanne Moodley 
Department: Events
More info... Zandie Nyembe 
Department: Learning and Development
More info... Kathleen Osterloh 
Department: Executive and Legal
More info... Christopher Palm 
Department: Centre of Excellence
More info... Valerie Pillay 
Department: Events and Marketing
More info... Portia Sangweni 
Department: Learning and Development
More info... United Tshwane 
Department: Facilities
Sign In